About Ryn 

From Ryn's first performance at 5 years old of "Silent Night" she's been hooked on the high of entertaining and has never strayed from the childhood dream of growing up to be a singer.

Music is in her blood and Coming from a family filled with musicians and radio personalities, she was blessed to learn and love all kinds of music. Artists like Prince, Sly and the Family Stone, Earth, Wind and Fire, and Otis Redding laid the foundation for her love of the funk and soul music. Bands like Led Zeppelin, The Black Crowes, and Stevie Ray Vaughan were the seeds that planted her rock and roll roots. She was also born and raised in Blakely, a small rural town in Southwest Georgia, so the education and appreciation of Classic country music was also, a part of her everyday life.

After graduating high school, Ryn attended Georgia Southern University. There she found that on stage was where she needed to be, she lived it, she loved it. She sang in bars around Statesboro, Georgia almost every night, packing houses in places like Retrievers if only just for karaoke on a Tuesday night. She performed as a guest vocalist for several prominent bands in the area and if a new band was in town, she'd be there and by the end of the night she'd be rocking with them for the encore.

Ryn is an extremely well-versed singer, having performed on the same stage as artists like Rhett Akins, Locash Cowboys, Bobby Pinson, Daryl Singletary and many more. Several years ago she met and married a songwriter named Stevie Crider, Jr. Known to most as “Fuzz”, He has written outdoor television theme songs such “Huntin is Good” recorded by Cole Taylor which airs nationally on the Pursuit channel every week.

In 2016, Ryn was named the GA Music Awards Female Country Artist of the Year.  

 

Shows

  • Oct 01 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Salty Snapper (Valdosta GA)

  • Oct 08 Sat

    02:00 PM

    Kolomoke Festival (Blakely GA)

  • Oct 13 Thu

    09:30 PM

    The Landing Bar (Bainbridge GA)

  • Oct 14 Fri

    07:00 PM

    National Anthem (Early County High School)

  • Oct 15 Sat

    06:00 PM

    Burnfest (VFW Albany, GA)

  • Oct 21 Fri

    07:00 PM

    National Anthem (McEachern High School)

  • Oct 28 Fri

    12:00 PM

    WTVY Live at Lunch (Dothan, AL)

  • Oct 29 Sat

    08:00 PM

    Salty Snapper (Valdosta GA)

  • Nov 04 Fri

    09:00 PM

    River City Grill (Eufaula, Al)

  • Nov 06 Sun

    06:00 PM

    Georgia Country Awards (Crazy Bull Macon, GA)

  • Nov 11 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Oak and Olive (Dothan, AL)

  • Nov 12 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Plaza (Thomasville, GA)

  • Nov 18 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Salty Snapper(Valdosta, GA)

  • Nov 26 Sat

    09:00 PM

    The Crazy Bull (Macon,Ga)

  • Dec 01 Thu

    09:00 PM

    Bourbon Bar (Macon, Ga)

  • Dec 02 Fri

    09:00 PM

    The Bistro (Tifton, Ga)

  • Dec 09 Fri

    09:00 PM

    The Bistro (Tifton, GA)

  • Dec 10 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Recovery Room (Dothan, Al)

  • Dec 16 Fri

    09:00 PM

    The Salty Snapper (Valdosta, Ga)

  • Dec 17 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Coach's Bar(Albany, GA)

  • Dec 18 Sun

    09:00 PM

    PRIVATE SHOW

  • Dec 21 Wed

    09:00 PM

    PRIVATE SHOW

  • Dec 30 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Frogtown Winery (Hahira, Ga)

  • Jan 20 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Bourbon Bar(Macon, GA)

  • Jan 25 Wed

    09:00 PM

    Oak and Olive (Dothan, AL)

  • Jan 28 Sat

    07:00 PM

    Salty Snapper (Valdosta, GA)

  • Feb 03 Fri

    09:00 PM

    River City Grill (Eufaula, AL)

  • Feb 08 Wed

    01:00 PM

    The Oh Roy show (online)

  • Feb 10 Fri

    08:00 PM

    The Bistro (Tifton, GA) Full band

  • Feb 11 Sat

    08:00 PM

    El 1800 Mexican Restaurant (Douglas, GA) full band

  • Feb 26 Sun

    06:00 PM

    UGA/Tift Conference center (Tifton, GA) Storm relief benefit

  • Mar 03 Fri

    09:00 PM

    Frogtown Winery (Hahira, GA)

  • Mar 04 Sat

    05:00 PM

    Wayne Duncan Tribute

  • Mar 11 Sat

    05:00 PM

    Private Event

  • Mar 17 Fri

    09:00 PM

    TGIFriday's (Dothan, AL)

  • Mar 18 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Cypress Grill (Cordele, GA) FULL BAND

  • Mar 19 Sun

    09:00 PM

    Bowery Station (Apalachicola, FL)

  • Mar 25 Sat

    02:00 PM

    Peanut Proud (Blakely, GA) FULL BAND

  • Mar 25 Sat

    07:00 PM

    Telfair Theatre (Mcrea, GA) FULL BAND

  • Mar 26 Sun

    07:00 PM

    The Masquerade (Atlanta, GA)

  • Mar 29 Wed

    09:00 PM

    Oak and Olive (Dothan, AL)

Music

News

Shop

Contact Us

Keep up with all of Ryn's latest projects and Shows!